I feel that the people who presented today were very prepared, and took the lessons they learned from the first set of presenters and applied them to their own presentations. Each person had a very unique story that gave a little more insight into who they are as people. I think the hardest job people had throughout all of the presentations was matching their photos to their essays, especially when they were reading aloud. Out of all the presentations I think my favorite was Danielle's because the timing of her photos was perfect, the tone of her voice matched the emotion she wanted to create, and she had a great meaning behind her essay. I hope that my future presentations are as clean and memorable as hers. Overall, I was very impressed with everyone, because I know how hard it is to get up in front of an audience and give a presentation! 



Leave a Reply.