I feel that I'm pretty much done with everything; however, I think that some things don't look as good as they could. Most specifically my photo essay. I like a majority of my photos but I'm not sure if the order accurately portrays what I'm saying in my essay (you'll most likely need to read the essay first, then go through the photos). I also want to make sure that everything flows nicely, which I don't know if it does or not. I like everything I wrote in my design plan, but unfortunately I don't feel like I accomplished it all (i.e the sound of the ocean playing within my slideshow). Essentially, I'm just nervous that I didn't do enough, and the things that I did do haven't exceeded my expectations for this assignment. 
Amy Stehman
2/18/2013 02:05:42 am

http://amystehman.weebly.com/1/post/2013/02/p…

Reply



Leave a Reply.